rainmixtape-011 [mental door]

///////// NOT ONLINE \\\\\\\\


1. Klaus Schulze “Mental Door” – Brain
2. Pub “Summer” (Original) – Vertical Form
3. Omar-S “Psychotic Photosynthesis” – FXHE Records
4. Julius The Mad Thinker “One Night” (Yoruba Soul Instrumental Edit) – Phuture Sole
5. Kuniyuki Takahashi “Set Me Free” (Organ Dub) – Mule Musiq
6. Freaks & 012 “Conscious Of My Conscience” (Henrik Schwarz Rmx) – Rebirth
7. Bassfort “Dixtrit” (Original) – Freerange
8. Tribal House “Motherland” (Freedom Mix) – Pow Wow Records
9. Solomonic Sound “Children Of Israel” (Dub) – Worship Recordings
10. Somi “African Lady” (The Soulfeast African Suite Version) – Sacred Rhythm Music



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s