///////// NOT ONLINE \\\\\\\\


1. Arno E. Mathieu “Horse Tears” (Main Mix) – Clima Records
2. Carl Craig “Darkness” (Max Mix) – Planet E
3. The Bayara Citizens “Electric Afrika” (The For Isolators Only Demo Version) – Sacred Rhythm Music
4. Soul Central “Time After Time” (Yoruba Soul Mix) – CDR
5. Ability II “Pressure Dub” – Bassic
6. Jephté Guillaume Feat. Wiltrud Weber “Blue And Deep” (Beats + Tet Kale Blue Deep Vokal) – Tet Kale
7. Roland Clark “I Know You” (Roland’s Dejavu Mix) – Delete Records
8. Jeremias Santiago “Discover” (Feel Free) – Waako Records
9. WAR “Gypsy Man” (Album Long Version) – United Artists Records
10. Mis Information : Organized Contradictions “Always Forward” – Slow To Speak


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s